Staff & Organization


DCBID Staff

Suzanne Holley

Suzanne Holley

President & Chief Executive Officer

sholley@downtownla.com

Nick Griffin

Nick Griffin

Executive Director

ngriffin@downtownla.com

Michael Ashkenasi

Director, Administration and Policy

mashkenasi@downtownla.com

Kevin Begovich

Art Director

kbegovich@downtownla.com

Jorge Castro

Director of Operations

jcastro@downtownla.com

Bree von Faith

VP, Marketing and Communitcations

bvonfaith@downtownla.com

Mike Filson

Director, Community Relations

mfilson@downtownla.com

Johnna Hughes

Senior Content Marketing Specialist

jhughes@downtownla.com

Cole Judge

Program Manager

cjudge@downtownla.com

Gerald Pierce

Maintenance Superintendent

gpierce@downtownla.com

Elan Shore

Director, Research and Special Projects

eshore@downtownla.com

Kevin Thomas

Executive Assistant

kthomas@downtownla.com


Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Dan Cote

Chair

The Bloc

Robert Cushman

Past Chair

Brookfield Office Properties

Peklar Pilavjian

Executive Vice Chair

Los Angeles United Investment Company

Sauli Danpour

Treasurer

Xyvest Holdings, Inc.

Cari Wolk

Secretary

Athena Parking

Board Members

Joy Brathwaite

MOCA

Barbara Bundy

FIDM

William Dacunto

Silverstein Properties

Adam Daneshgar

Langdon Street Capital

Evan Grobecker

CommonWealth Partners

Eric Grossman

Equity Residential

Simon Ha

Steinberg Hart

Robert Hanasab

Robhana Group

Niles Harris

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

Stacy Lieberman

The Broad

Joan McLane

University of Southern California, Institute of Urology

Robert Morgan

Coretrust Capital Partners, LLC

Stuart Morkun

Mitsui Fudosan

Liz O'Nan

Related

Carol Pfannkuche

YMCA of Greater Los Angeles

Ken Pilgrim

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites

Kevin Roberts

MacFarlane Partners

Mark Spector

Onni Group

Winston Yan

Greenland USA

Alternates

Travis Addison

CommonWealth Partners

Andrew Daneshgar

Langdon Street Capital

Susan Perlas

Silverstein Properties

Richard Vogel

Related Urban

Peter Zen

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites