Staff & Organization


DCBID Staff

Suzanne Holley

Suzanne Holley

President & Chief Executive Officer

sholley@downtownla.com

Nick Griffin

Nick Griffin

Executive Director

ngriffin@downtownla.com

Michael Ashkenasi

Director, Administration and Policy

mashkenasi@downtownla.com

Kevin Begovich

Art Director

kbegovich@downtownla.com

Annie Canada

Senior Content Marketing Specialist

acanada@downtownla.com

Jorge Castro

Director of Operations

jcastro@downtownla.com

Mike Filson

Director, Community Relations

mfilson@downtownla.com

Cole Judge

Program Manager

cjudge@downtownla.com

Gerald Pierce

Maintenance Superintendent

gpierce@downtownla.com

Elan Shore

Director, Research and Special Projects

eshore@downtownla.com

Kevin Thomas

Executive Assistant

kthomas@downtownla.com

Jacqueline Vaughn

VP, Marketing & Communications

jvaughn@downtownla.com


Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Robert Cushman

Chair

Brookfield Office Properties

Peklar Pilavjian

Executive Vice Chair

Los Angeles United Investment Company

Sauli Danpour

Treasurer

Xyvest Holdings, Inc.

Cari Wolk

Secretary

Athena Parking

Board Members

Barbara Bundy

FIDM

Dan Cote

The BLOC

Adam Daneshgar

Langdon Street Capital

Evan Grobecker

CommonWealth Partners

Eric Grossman

Equity Residential

Simon Ha

Steinberg Hart

Robert Hanasab

Robhana Group

Steven Hathaway

Los Angeles Athletic Club

Stacy Lieberman

The Broad

Joan McLane

University of Southern California, Institute of Urology

Robert Morgan

Coretrust Capital Partners, LLC

Stuart Morkun

Mitsui Fudosan

Ken Pilgrim

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites

Helen Simmons

Omni Los Angeles Hotel

Mark Spector

Onni Group

Richard Vogel

Related Urban

Winston Yan

Greenland USA

Alternates

Travis Addison

CommonWealth Partners

Andrew Daneshgar

Langdon Street Capital

Peter Zen

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites