Skip to Main Content

Staff & Organization


DTLA Alliance Staff

Suzanne Holley

Suzanne Holley

President & Chief Executive Officer

sholley@downtownla.com

Nick Griffin

Nick Griffin

Executive Vice President

ngriffin@downtownla.com

Michael Ashkenasi

Senior Director, Administration and Policy

mashkenasi@downtownla.com

Kevin Begovich

Design Director

kbegovich@downtownla.com

Jorge Castro

Vice President, Operations

jcastro@downtownla.com

Bree von Faith

Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications

bvonfaith@downtownla.com

Gabriel Yeager

Director, Placemaking & Events

gyeager@downtownla.com

Maria Elena Hewett

Program & Communications Manager

mehewett@downtownla.com

Johnna Hughes

Senior Content Marketing Specialist

jhughes@downtownla.com

Gerald Pierce

Maintenance Superintendent

gpierce@downtownla.com

Elan Shore

Director, Economic Development

eshore@downtownla.com

Kevin Thomas

Executive Assistant

kthomas@downtownla.com


Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Dan Cote

Past Chair

The Bloc

Robert Cushman

Vice Chair

Brookfield Office Properties

Adam Daneshgar

Chair

Langdon Street Capital

Stacy Lieberman

Vice Chair

Library Foundation of Los Angeles

Sauli Danpour

Treasurer

Xyvest Holdings, Inc.

Cari Wolk

Secretary

Athena Parking

Board Members

Nejdeh Avedian

Los Angeles United Investment Company

William Dacunto

Silverstein Properties

Evan Grobecker

CommonWealth Partners

Eric Grossman

Equity Residential

Simon Ha (Resident Director)

Steinberg Hart

Robert Hanasab

Robhana Group

Jenni Harris

Atlas Capital Group

Jeffrey Herrera

Rising Realty Partners

Jennifer Kallend

Colburn School

Bonny Kirin-Perez

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites

Joan McLane (Resident Director)

University of Southern California, Institute of Urology

Stuart Morkun

Mitsui Fudosan

Carol Pfannkuche

YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles

Mark Spector

Onni Group

Dulce Vasquez

Arizona State University

Michael Wilson

Related Companies

Jeffrey Yamashiroya

ManuLife Investment Company

Alternates

Travis Addison

CommonWealth Partners

Alexander Arroyo

Related Companies

Andrew Daneshgar

Langdon Street Capital

Sandra Dickson

Manulife Investment Management

Kira Perez

Rising Realty Partners

Susan Perlas

Silverstein Properties

Peklar Pilavjian

Los Angeles United Investment Company

Brittny Sovich

The Bloc

Peter Zen

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites