Print the full list
1000 Wilshire

1000 Wilshire

1000 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Rentable Square Feet: 476,491 SF
Number of Floors: 21

Justin Collins
Lincoln Property Company
(213)489-7380
jcollins@lpc.com

400 South Hope

400 South Hope

400 S. Hope St.
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Rentable Square Feet: 701,535 SF
Number of Floors: 26

Will Adams
CBRE
(213) 613-3500
will.adams@cbre.com
View broker website

550 South Hope

550 South Hope

550 S. Hope St.
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Rentable Square Feet: 590,207 SF
Number of Floors: 28

Todd Doney
CB Richard Ellis
(213) 593-1360
todd.doney@cbre.com
View broker website

600 Wilshire

600 Wilshire

600 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Rentable Square Feet: 311,036 SF
Number of Floors: 17

Tim Miller
Jones Lang LaSalle
(213) 239-6024
tim.miller@am.jll.com
View broker website

611 Wilshire

611 Wilshire

611 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Rentable Square Feet: 172,067 SF
Number of Floors: 13

Sauli Danpour
Xyvest Holdings, Inc.
213-622-7188
saulid@xyvest.com
View broker website

626 Wilshire

626 Wilshire

626 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Rentable Square Feet: 156,333 SF
Number of Floors: 12

Rich Grande
Cushman & Wakefield
(213) 629-6552
rich.grande@cushwake.com
View broker website

639-659 S. Broadway

639-659 S. Broadway

639-659 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Rentable Square Feet: 106,000 SF
Number of Floors: 10

Brian Luft
NAI Capital
310-440-8500 x122
bluft@naicapital.com
View broker website

700 Wilshire

700 Wilshire

700 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Rentable Square Feet: 74,141 SF
Number of Floors: 7

Owen Croak
Xyvest Holdings, Inc.
213-622-7188 x 210
owenc@xyvest.com
View broker website